Zertifizierte BreathWalk Trainer in der Schweiz

Schweiz
CH-6039 Root-Längenbold
Monika Botz
Tel. 0041 41 455 5909
Mobil  0041 788791375
mobotz@yahoo.de
CH-6156 Luthern
Rita Walthert 
Tel. 0041 41 978 15 05
rita.walthert@bluewin.ch
CH-6162 Entlebuch
Luzia Portmann
Tel. 079 595 07 00
portmann.luzia@gmx.ch
www.atem-entlebuch.ch
CH-8409 Winterthur
Vanessa Koch
Tel. 0041 52 242 4409
Mobil 079 709 5922
vanessakoch@gmx.ch
CH-8596 Münsterlingen
Bärbel Preusker
Tel. 071 686 4092
baerbel.preusker@stgag.ch
CH-8600 Dübendorf
Barbara Sigrist
Tel. 0041 79 502 20 73
info@yourbalance.ch
CH–8623 Wetzikon ZH
Barbara Jäger
Tel. 0041 (0) 4493 05129
Mobil 0041 (0)763 990 129
barbarajaeger@gmx.ch
CH-8400 Winterthur
Ursula Zwahlen
Tel. 0041 52 213 93 55
Tel. 0041 52 233 10 34
zwahlenu@bluewin.ch
CH-6045 Meggen
Birgid Petersen
info@selfness-body-mind.ch
www.selfness-body-mind.ch
CH-9323 Steinach
Judith Nappo
Tel. 079-332 6569
j.nappo@bluewin.ch
CH-9405 Wienacht-Tobel
Hugo Furrer
Mobil 0041 79 224 44 85
hugo.furrer@educta.ch
www.educta.ch

Wenden Sie sich bei Fragen gerne an das Team

Deutschlandweit

Carmen Smida

Tel. 02331 340 2923
Mobil 0178 522 22 29
office@smida.de

Anmeldung & Zertifikat

Kerstin Schuldt
Rudolf Tarnow Str. 30
19306 Neustadt Glewe

Mobil 0172 8329044
kerstin.chinnow@gmail.com

Wien

Julika Balprem Kaur
Fugbachgasse 7/13
1020 Wien

Tel. 0699 180 602 81
kaur.balprem@gmail.com